Staff

The members of the FMT research group are listed below. A list of former members of our group is still available.

Full professor (Head of Group)

prof.dr. J.C. van de Pol (Jaco)
Room: Zi 3055
Phone: +31 53 489 3017
Homepage: http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~vdpol/
Publications: in EPrints
prof.dr. J.C. van de Pol in the Media

Full professor

prof.dr. M. Akşit (Mehmet)
E-mail: m.aksit@ewi.utwente.nl
Homepage: http://www.utwente.nl/ewi/trese/people/Aksit/
Publications: in EPrints
prof.dr.ir. H.J. Broersma (Hajo)
Room: Zi 3102
Phone: +31 53 489 3716
Homepage: http://www.math.utwente.nl/~broersmahj
Publications: in EPrints
prof.dr. M. Huisman (Marieke)
Room: Zi 3039
Phone: +31 53 489 4662
E-mail: M.Huisman@utwente.nl
Homepage: http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~marieke/
Publications: in EPrints
prof.dr. M. Huisman in the Media
prof.dr.ir. A. Rensink (Arend)
Room: Zi 3090
Phone: +31 53 489 4862
Homepage: http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~rensink/
Publications: in EPrints

Full professor (Part-time)

prof.dr. H. Brinksma (Ed)
Homepage: http://www.utwente.nl/cvb/leden_cvb/
Publications: in EPrints
prof.dr.ir. J.P. Katoen (Joost-Pieter)
Room: Zi 3078
Phone: +31 53 489 3676
Homepage: http://www-i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de/~katoen/
Publications: in EPrints
prof.dr.ir. J.P. Katoen in the Media

Associate professor

dr. A. Fehnker (Ansgar)
Room: Zi 3120
Phone: +31 53 489 31 53 489 2583
E-mail: ansgar.fehnker@utwente.nl
Homepage: http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~fehnkera/
Publications: in EPrints
dr.ir. R. Langerak (Rom)
Room: Zi 3098
Phone: +31 53 489 3714
Homepage: http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~langerak/
Publications: in EPrints
dr.ir. R. Langerak in the Media
dr. M.I.A. Stoelinga (Mariëlle)
Room: Zi 3096
Phone: +31 53 489 3773
Homepage: http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~marielle/
Publications: in EPrints
dr. M.I.A. Stoelinga in the Media

Assistant professor

dr. S. Schivo (Stefano)
Room: Zi 3126
Phone: +31 53 489 3979
Homepage: http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~schivos/
Publications: in EPrints
dr. S. Schivo in the Media

Post-doc

Dr. A. Hartmanns (Arnd)
Room: Zi 3122
Phone: +31 53 489 4638
E-mail: a.hartmanns@utwente.nl
Homepage: http://arnd.hartmanns.name/
Publications: in EPrints

PhD student

MSc. J.L. Berg van den (Freark)
Room: ZI3082
Phone: +31 53 489 5391
E-mail: j.l.vandenberg@utwente.nl
Publications: in EPrints
V. Bloemen MSc (Vincent)
Room: Zi 3126
Phone: +31 53 489 1184
E-mail: v.bloemen@utwente.nl
Publications: in EPrints
S. Darabi MSc (Saeed)
Room: Zi 3074
Phone: +31 53 489 3549
E-mail: s.darabi@utwente.nl
Homepage: http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~darabis/
Publications: in EPrints
M. Gerhold MSc (Marcus)
Room: Zi 3110
Phone: +31 53 489 5086
E-mail: m.gerhold@utwente.nl
Homepage: http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~gerholdm/
Publications: in EPrints
R. Kumar MSc (Rajesh)
Room: Zi 3110
E-mail: r.kumar@utwente.nl
Homepage: http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~kumarr/
Publications: in EPrints
C.P. Lawrence BSc (Celestine)
Room: CR 1540
Phone: +31 53 489 2747
E-mail: c.p.lawrence@utwente.nl
Publications: in EPrints
J.J.G. Meijer MSc (Jeroen)
Room: ZI 3126
E-mail: j.j.g.meijer@utwente.nl
Publications: in EPrints
W.H.M. Oortwijn MSc (Wytse)
Room: Zi 3082
E-mail: w.h.m.oortwijn@utwente.nl
Publications: in EPrints
G. Orhan MSc (Güner)
Room: Zi 3057
Phone: +31 53 489 5111
E-mail: g.orhan@utwente.nl
Publications: in EPrints
E.J.J. Ruijters MSc (Enno)
Room: Zi 3110
Phone: +31 53 489 5108
E-mail: e.j.j.ruijters@utwente.nl
Homepage: https://www.ennoruijters.nl
Publications: in EPrints
B.M. Yildiz MSc (Bugra M.)
E-mail: b.m.yildiz@utwente.nl
Homepage: http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~yildizbm/
Publications: in EPrints

PhD student (extern)

R. Li MSc. (Ruonan)
Room: Zi3057
E-mail: r.li-1@utwente.nl
Publications: in EPrints

Technician

MSc. D.J. Huistra (David)
Room: ZI3126
Phone: +31 53 489 1276
E-mail: d.j.huistra@utwente.nl

Secretary

I.C. Hamer den (Ida)
Room: Zi 3051
Phone: +31 53 489 3767
E-mail: secr-fmt-ewi@utwente.nl

J.A. Rebel (Jeanette)
Room: Zilverling 5120
E-mail: secr-fmt-ewi@utwente.nl