Arend Rensink nominated for the Inter-Actief Onderwijsprijs 2012

For the second year running, Arend Rensink of the FMT group was nominated by the Computer Science students as one of the potential recipients of the yearly award for the best teacher. The list of nominees, in alphabetical order, reads:

  • Harry Aarts
  • Lesley Broos
  • Bert Molenkamp
  • Arend Rensink

See also here.

December 12, 2012
Go to the news overview.