Staff

The members of the FMT research group are listed below. A list of former members of our group is still available.

Full professor, Head of Group

prof.dr. M. Huisman (Marieke)
Room: Zi 3039
Phone: 4662
E-mail: M.Huisman@utwente.nl
Homepage: http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~marieke/
Publications: in UT Research Information
prof.dr. M. Huisman in the Media

Full professor

prof.dr. M. Akşit (Mehmet)
Room:
Phone:
E-mail: m.aksit@ewi.utwente.nl
Homepage: http://www.utwente.nl/ewi/trese/people/Aksit/
Publications: in UT Research Information
prof.dr. M. Akşit in the Media
prof.dr.ir. H.J. Broersma (Hajo)
Room: Zi 3067
Phone: 3716
Homepage: http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~broersmahj
Publications: in UT Research Information
prof.dr.ir. H.J. Broersma in the Media
prof.dr.ir. A. Rensink (Arend)
Room: Zi 3090
Phone: 4862
Homepage: http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~rensink/
Publications: in UT Research Information
prof.dr.ir. A. Rensink in the Media
Prof.dr. M.I.A. Stoelinga (Mariëlle)
Room: Zi 3096
Phone: 3773
Homepage: http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~marielle/
Publications: in UT Research Information
Prof.dr. M.I.A. Stoelinga in the Media

Full professor, Part-time

prof.dr. H. Brinksma (Ed)
Room:
Phone:
Homepage: http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~brinksma
Publications: in UT Research Information
prof.dr. H. Brinksma in the Media
prof.dr.ir. J.P. Katoen (Joost-Pieter)
Room: Zi 3078
Phone: 3676
Homepage: http://www-i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de/~katoen/
Publications: in UT Research Information
prof.dr.ir. J.P. Katoen in the Media
prof.dr. J.C. van de Pol (Jaco)
Room: Zi 3055
Phone: 3017
E-mail: J.C.vandePol@utwente.nl
Homepage: http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~vdpol/
Publications: in UT Research Information
prof.dr. J.C. van de Pol in the Media

Associate professor

dr. A. Fehnker (Ansgar)
Room: Zi 3120
Phone: 31 53 489 2583
E-mail: ansgar.fehnker@utwente.nl
Homepage: http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~fehnkera/
Publications: in UT Research Information
dr. A. Fehnker in the Media
dr.ir. R. Langerak (Rom)
Room: Zi 3098
Phone: 3714
Homepage: http://www.ewi.utwente.nl/~langerak/
Publications: in UT Research Information
dr.ir. R. Langerak in the Media

Assistant professor

Dr. A. Hartmanns (Arnd)
Room: Zi 3126
Phone: 4638
E-mail: a.hartmanns@utwente.nl
Homepage: http://arnd.hartmanns.name/
Publications: in UT Research Information
Dr. A. Hartmanns in the Media
Dr.ir. S.J.C. Joosten (Sebastiaan)
Room: ZI 3078
Phone: 7653
E-mail: s.j.c.joosten@utwente.nl
Homepage: http://sjcjoosten.nl/
Publications: in UT Research Information
Dr.ir. S.J.C. Joosten in the Media

Post-doc

Dr. C.E. Budde (Carlos)
Room: ZI3110
Phone: 7427
E-mail: c.e.budde@utwente.nl
Homepage: http://dsg.famaf.unc.edu.ar/budde
Publications: in UT Research Information
Dr. C.E. Budde in the Media
Dr. E.J.J. Ruijters (Enno)
Room: Zi 3110
Phone: 5108
E-mail: e.j.j.ruijters@utwente.nl
Homepage: https://www.ennoruijters.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
Dr. E.J.J. Ruijters in the Media
D. Zhang (Dan)
Room: ZI 3082
Phone: 7630
E-mail: d.zhang-3@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
D. Zhang in the Media

PhD student

F.I. van der Berg (Freark)
Room: ZI3126
Phone: 5391
E-mail: f.i.vanderberg@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
F.I. van der Berg in the Media
V. Bloemen (Vincent)
Room: Zi 3126
Phone: 1184
E-mail: v.bloemen@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
V. Bloemen in the Media
M. Chenariyan Nakhaee (Muhammad)
Room: ZI
Phone: 6201
E-mail: m.cnakhaee@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
M. Chenariyan Nakhaee in the Media
F. Ehsan (Fauzia)
Room: ZI3082
Phone: 9025
E-mail: f.ehsan@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
F. Ehsan in the Media
J.J.G. Meijer (Jeroen)
Room: ZI 3126
Phone:
E-mail: j.j.g.meijer@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
J.J.G. Meijer in the Media
W.H.M. Oortwijn (Wytse)
Room: Zi 3082
Phone:
E-mail: w.h.m.oortwijn@utwente.nl
Homepage: http://wwwhome.ewi.utwente.nl/~oortwijnwhm
Publications: in UT Research Information
W.H.M. Oortwijn in the Media
G. Orhan (Güner)
Room: Zi 3057
Phone: 5111
E-mail: g.orhan@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
G. Orhan in the Media
M. Safari (Mohsen)
Room: ZI3082
Phone: 9018
E-mail: m.safari@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
M. Safari in the Media

PhD student (extern)

A. Acun (Adil)
Room: Zi3074
Phone: 3969
E-mail: a.acun@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
A. Acun in the Media
J. Dijkstra (Jorryt)
Room: Zi3074
Phone: 6316
E-mail: j.dijkstra-1@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
J. Dijkstra in the Media
Z. Guo (Zhiwei)
Room: Zi3082
Phone: 6169
E-mail: z.guo-1@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
Z. Guo in the Media
P. Jakubeit (Philipp)
Room: Zi4126
Phone: 8203
E-mail: p.jakubeit@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
P. Jakubeit in the Media
K.B. van der Vlist (Kevin)
Room: Zi3074
Phone: 6315
E-mail: k.b.vandervlist@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
K.B. van der Vlist in the Media
W. Zheng (Wei)
Room: Zi3110
Phone: 7615
E-mail: w.zheng@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
W. Zheng in the Media
Q. Zhou (Qiannan)
Room: Zi3110
Phone: 6174
E-mail: q.zhou-1@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
Q. Zhou in the Media

Scientific Programmer

D.J. Huistra (David)
Room: ZI3126
Phone: 1276
E-mail: d.j.huistra@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
D.J. Huistra in the Media
D. van der Wal (Djurre)
Room: ZI3057
Phone: 5126
E-mail: d.vanderwal-1@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
D. van der Wal in the Media

Secretary

I.C. Hamer den (Ida)
Room: Zi 3051
Phone: 3767
E-mail: secr-fmt-ewi@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
I.C. Hamer den in the Media
J.A. Rebel (Jeanette)
Room: Zilverling 5120
Phone:
E-mail: secr-fmt-ewi@utwente.nl
Publications: in UT Research Information
J.A. Rebel in the Media